Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Title I Schools

Title I Specialists           
Highland View Elementary - Sara DeBusk  sadebusk@bvps.org
Stonewall Jackson Elementary - Petina Bee pbee@bvps.org
Van Pelt Elementary - Ginger Richmond grichmond@bvps.org
Washington Lee Elementary - Holly Rolen hrolen@bvps.org
Math Specialist - Cynthia Shannon cshannon@bvps.org
             
Pre-K  Title I / VPI Classes  
         
Highland View Elementary
Lori Ayers  layers@bvps.org
 
Stonewall Jackson Elementary
Rebecca Collins  rjcollins@bvps.org 
Sara Cook  smcook@bvps.org  
Maxine Duff  mduff@bvps.org

Van Pelt Elementary
Stacie Babecka sbabecka@bvps.org
Leslie Byington lebyington@bvps.org
Jessica Quesenberry jfquesenberry@bvps.org