Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
BVPS » Curriculum & Instruction » Welcome

Welcome



Gary Ritchie
 
Welcome to the office of the Assistant Superintendent, where you will find information about our curriculum and instruction, teaching programs and staff development. Browse the pages in this section for more information.
 
 
Gary Ritchie, Assistant Superintendent

Assistant Superintendent Staff

Gary Ritchie, Assistant Superintendent, gritchie@bvps.org
Angel Hudson, Program Director of Human Resources & Data Management/FOIA Officer, ahudson@bvps.org
Darlene Becker, School Division Nurse, dbecker@bvps.org
Jennifer Hurt, Federal Programs Administrator, jhurt@bvps.org
Scott Jones, Attendance Supervisor, sjones@bvps.org
Bryan Read, Truancy Officer, bread@bvps.org