Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
District Departments » School Nutrition » School Nutrition

School Nutrition


School Nutrition Staff

School Nutrition Program Director  - Kathy Hickskhicks@bvps.org
School Nutrition Secretary - Alice Weaveralweaver@bvps.org

 
Cafeteria Managers
Highland View Elementary - Mark Poston  mposton@bvps.org
Stonewall Jackson Elementary - Amanda Harper  aharper@bvps.org
Van Pelt Elementary - Vickie Chafin  vchafin@bvps.org 
Washington Lee Elementary - Sandy Cadle scadle@bvps.org
Virginia Middle School - Rena McClellan  rdaugherty@bvps.org
Virginia High School - Angie Doss  andoss@bvps.org


USDA Non-discrimination Statement

“In accordance with Federal Law and U.S. Department of Agriculture policy, this institution is prohibited from discriminating on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age, or disability.  To file a complaint of discrimination, write USDA, Director, Office of Adjudication, 1400 Independence Avenue, SW, Washington, D.C. 20250-9410 or call toll free (866) 632-9992 (Voice).  Individuals who are hearing impaired or have speech disabilities may contact USDA through the Federal Relay Service at (800) 877-8339; or (800) 845-6136 (Spanish).  USDA is an equal opportunity provider and employer.”