Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

4th Grade Teachers and Resouces

Highland View Elementary

Teacher Name Teacher Email Teacher Resource Page Communication Method
Christopher McElraft Class Dojo or Email
Chantal Regin cregin@bvps.org  Class Dojo or Schoology

Stonewall Jackson Elementary

Teacher Name Teacher Email Teacher Resource Page Communication Method
Maggi Buckles mbuckles@bvps.org  Schoology Email or Schoology Message
Jesse Hunniecutt jhunniecutt@bvps.org  Schoology Email or Schoology Message

Van Pelt Elementary

Teacher Name Teacher Email Teacher Resource Page Communication Method
Meredith Barlow mbarlow@bvps.org  Email or Remind
Allison Hayter ahayter@bvps.org  Email or Remind
Jessica Kestner jkestner@bvps.org  Mrs. Kestner's 4th/5th Grade Page Email
Mackenzie Murray msmurray@bvps.org  Email or Remind
Ashley Haga

https://www.bvps.org/apps/pages/ahaga

Email
Remind
Michelle Whitaker

https://www.bvps.org/apps/pages/mwhitaker 

Email

Washington-Lee Elementary

Teacher Name Teacher Email Teacher Resource Page Communication Method
Brandi Blackwell bblackwell@bvps.org  Mrs. Blackwell's 4th Grade Page
Email or Remind
Rachael Cook rcook1@bvps.org  Mrs. Cook's 4th Grade Page Email or Remind