Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

3rd Grade Teachers and Resources

Highland View Elementary

Teacher Name Teacher Email Teacher Resource Page Communication Method
Barbara Gammon http://www.bvps.org/apps/pages/bgammon Class Dojo, Email, Remind
Christy Haworth https://www.bvps.org/apps/pages/chaworth Class Dojo

Stonewall Jackson Elementary

Teacher Name Teacher Email Teacher Resource Page Communication Method
Karen Branson https://www.bvps.org/apps/pages/kbranson Email & Remind
Hannah Cooper Email

Van Pelt Elementary

Teacher Name Teacher Email Teacher Resource Page Communication Method
Jennifer Henson https://www.bvps.org/apps/pages/jehenson
Class Dojo
Email
Tonya Niermans http://www.bvps.org/apps/pages/tniermans
Class Dojo
Email
Ben Talley btalley@bvps.org  http://www.bvps.org/apps/pages/btalley Email
Ashley Haga

https://www.bvps.org/apps/pages/ahaga

Email
Remind
Michelle Whitaker
mwhitaker@bvps.org

https://www.bvps.org/apps/pages/mwhitaker

Email

Washington-Lee Elementary

Teacher Name Teacher Email Teacher Resource Page Communication Method
Amy Herndon http://www.bvps.org/apps/pages/aherndon Seesaw
Brandon Sturgill https://www.bvps.org/apps/pages/bsturgill
Email & Remind