Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

2nd Grade Teachers and Resources

Highland View Elementary

Teacher Name Teacher Email Teacher Resource Page Communication Method
Carla Harmon http://www.bvps.org/apps/pages/charmon Class Dojo & Email
Emily Ward http://www.bvps.org/apps/pages/eward Class Dojo & Email

Stonewall Jackson Elementary

Teacher Name Teacher Email Teacher Resource Page Communication Method
Alice Graham http://www.bvps.org/apps/pages/agraham Email
Brittany Harris http://www.bvps.org/apps/pages/bharris Email

Van Pelt Elementary

Teacher Name
Teacher Email Teacher Resource Page Communication Method
Camilla Matney http://www.bvps.org/apps/pages/cmatney ClassTag 
Dana Rasnick

http://www.bvps.org/apps/pages/drasnick

Class Dojo
Logan Sullivan http://www.bvps.org/apps/pages/lsullivan Class Dojo & Email
Jade Tester http://www.bvps.org/apps/pages/jtester1 Class Dojo & Email
Ashley Haga

https://www.bvps.org/apps/pages/ahaga

Email
Remind

Washington-Lee Elementary

Teacher Name Teacher Email Teacher Resource Page Communication Method
Katherine Wassom http://www.bvps.org/apps/pages/kwassom Remind
Brooke Mabe bmabe@bvps.org  http://www.bvps.org/apps/pages/bmabe Remind